1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. We've had very few donations over the year. I'm going to be short soon as some personal things are keeping me from putting up the money. If you have something small to contribute it's greatly appreciated. Please put your screen name as well so that I can give you credit. Click here: Donations
    Dismiss Notice

Trying the Ignore Member Preference...

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Lindy, Nov 10, 2015.

1. Lindy

Lindy Moderator Staff Member

It was starting to seem like the board was being pimped around and taken prisoner, so I decided to do my own moderation, just to see how it works. I've never tried that before.:)

• Like Like x 8
  2. Borla

Borla Moderator Staff Member

I'll be broken-hearted if it's my posts you can't read. ;)

• Like Like x 1
  3. AuntBee

AuntBee Vertical

Is Lindy hot?

4. Daniel_

Daniel_ The devil made me do it...

Who's member are you ignoring? :rolleyes:

• Like Like x 1
  5. AuntBee

AuntBee Vertical

I just broke up with Taneytown. I've had enough. This man cannot provide me with what I need. I know this is new to you all but the fact is I've loved the idea of this man now for 14 years, coming up on 15. Damn him. This time it's for real. I've taken measures to block him on my gmail and other media. This was a big night for me and I feel clean(ish) now. Listening to Molina's Farewell Transmission now. Taney I hope you Listen.
    --- merged: Nov 11, 2015 at 2:22 AM ---
    Love you.
    --- merged: Nov 11, 2015 at 2:30 AM ---
    I'm going to be strong this time. Toothpicks and twine can't hold this together. I'm so sorry it has to be this public, but this is your new reality as you didn't heed others' warnings. I just took D outside and will leave the key in the key in the normal place. She pooped and peed. Goddamnn. Goodbye, :(

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 18, 2015
  6. redravin